Cruise for the College Logo small

Join Us!

Support Temple College, while enjoying an amazing Cruise!

Celebrate Your Graduation or the Successful Completion of another year!

Register Today to Ensure your Spot!

 

 

Indulge Yourself!

 

Indulge yourself in the natural beauty and wildlife of South America! This 14 day Holland America cruise sets sail out of Santiago, Chile on December 4, 2019 and ends in Buenos Aires, Argentina on December 18, 2019. Our travels will take us down the coast of Chile to Patagonia and the End of the World, around Cape Horn, out to the Falkland Islands and into both Uruguay and Argentina.

Cabin Prices are per person (including Taxes and Port Fees, but not including Air Fare, Insurance or Gratuities).

Join us as we set sail!!

 

Balcony Cabin:  $5,000

Window Cabin: $3500

Inside Cabin: $3000

(Prices do not include Air Fair or gratuity)

You may also purchase trip insurance to receive a refund in case you are unable to attend due to illness or death of a loved one once payment has been made.

Additional fees may include:

  • One Night Hotel in San Antonio, Chile, a small commercial port town about an hour and a half away from Santiago ($200)
  • Transfers to/from hotel
  • Welcome Dinner in San Antonio ($100)
  • Beverage package for Two, includes alcoholic or non-alcoholic beverages on board the ship ($1260)
  • Gratuities for the entire cruise ($210)
  • Excursions in each port

Guests will receive $150 onboard credit as a bonus for traveling with our group

 

Depart   Tuesday December 2, 2019

Arrive Santiago, Chile Wednesday, December 3, 2019 and travel to San Antonio, Chile

Thursday, December 4                                         Depart San Antonio, Chile     5:00 pm


Friday, December 5                                              At Sea


Saturday, December 6                                          Puerto Montt, Chile                    8:00am – 5:00pm


Sunday, December 7                                             Puerto Chacabuco, Chile            11:00am – 7:00pm


Monday, December 8                                            Scenic Cruising (Chilean Fjords)


Tuesday, December 9                                            Scenic Cruising (Sarmiento Canal)


Wednesday, December 10                                    Strait of Magellan

Punta Arenas, Chile                    6:00am – 6:00pm

Beagle Channel


Thursday, December 11                                         Ushuaia, Argentina                       Noon – 8:00pm


Friday, December 12                                              Scenic Cruising (Cape Horn)


Saturday, December 13                                          Port Stanley, Falkland Islands    8:00am – 6:00pm


Sunday, December 14                                            At Sea


Monday, December 15                                            At Sea


Tuesday, December 16                                            Montevideo, Uruguay                    8:00am – 6:00pm


Wednesday, December 17                                       Buenos Aires, Argentina               8:00am


Thursday, December 18                                           Disembark                                       8:00am


 

 


 

Register Now!